- Contains gluten: YES
- Contains wheat: YES
- Suitable for vegetarians: YES
- Suitable for vegans: NO
- Suitable for egg allergies: NO
- Suitable for dairy allergies: NO
This kit does not actively contain nuts but may be made in a factory that handles nuts.
Allergens in BOLD.
Safety Information: Tube lid on writer icing pen could present a choking hazard to small children.
Brownie mix: WHEAT flour, Caster sugar, raising agents (disodium diphosphate, sodium hydrogen carbonate), Cocoa Powder: Acidity Regulators (Potassium Hydroxide, Potassium Carbonates)
Sprinkles: Sugar, Maize Starch, Colour (Titanium Dioxide), Tapioca Starch, Glazing Agent (Shellac)